(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

If you expect the unexpected, then the unexpected is the expected, so can you truly expect the unexpected? What do you think?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

One thing I can say that I love doing almost everyday is being myself. I enjoy doing what I love to do. Partly cooking and partly Learning about new things. I try everyday to literally learn something new. Whether I start out with a daily adventure or just at home watching TV. I am a gal who benefits from helping others. Seeing others smile is something I like looking forward to. I have lived most of my life in Florida but I love cold weather. I am currently focusing on school and whenever I have the chance I'm most likely to be found watching a movie, hanging out with my friends or listening and dancing to music. When it comes to dating, I prefer a gentleman who can hold a conversation and keep my attention even in moments of silence. He also must make me laugh and smile. An open-mind is definitely a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any