(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I dont bite!

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very outgoing and positive. I love the outdoors. I am a born floridian and love adventure and discovering new things. My sense of humor is very large. I discovered snowboarding in 2011 and fell in love. I have 2 children but before you stop reading... I am a very laid back person and avoid drama at all costs, that being said my "baby daddy" is not around nor in my life what so ever! If something needs to be fixed ie... car, washer, toilet... I will do it my self. Very self sufficient and independent. I have hopes to someday (soon) get a 87' mustang and completely rebuild it from the ground up. I guess you could say im not your average girl. I have a very broad spectrum of things that I enjoy from wine tasting to shooting, watching a play or playing football. I can dress up and go to a 5 star restaurant one minute and go 4 wheeling in the mud the next. I love all types of food and im not afraid to try something new. I am very passionate about music. I grew up playing the piano and I am teaching myself how to play the guitar. I listen to everything but i would have to say my favorite is 80s and 90s... I cant think of anything else right now but if you have any questions please feel free to ask. OH by the way... My children are my world!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral