(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Life is short as they say & sitting on the sidelines is such a waste, so here I am taking a chance on romance lol that was so bad:)

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am all about my friends and family, I cannot imagine life without them! I have been career driven for many years and I suppose successful in my field but there is a change in the air and I really want to put some time into my personal life and enjoy all the great opportunities life brings along. I love the gym, golf ,dare I say it, "shoe shopping" and chocolate! I am not a Betty Crocker so I will not be able to win your heart with a wonderful meal but I know some great restaurants:) A sense of humor is in my opinion critical to any relationship, its what sees you through the good and bad times but I also think chemistry is important, at least it is to me. My ideal person would be honest and loyal, fun and fit, I love a man who takes pride in himself. Great nights with a partner might be watching a movie or going to a black tie gala event...really its all about the company the rest is just an overlay. If we are not a good match I wish you luck in finding the one:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any