(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

This is going to be a wild ride...

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Living life to it's fullest - that's me. I'm a driven individual in all aspects of my life. I surround myself with good people and a family that I adore. I'm looking for someone that appreciates the same and wants to get the most out of life. I live a very active lifestyle. I'm always in the gym, on the golf course, or doing something fun. Life is too short to just sit on the ouch and let it pass you by. Don't get me wrong though...relaxing on the couch, ordering take out, and watching a movie is fun too. ha! I love to travel...even if it's just a quick weekend get-a-way. I recently was in Russia, Denmark, and Sweden...and a little country called Estonia..unreal food! If you love to laugh, don't have time for drama, can throw on a pair of jeans/ t-shirt and bum out, can in the same day dress up for a night of dinner and drinks, can pack in a moments notice for a last minute get-a-way, and like Boxers (his name is Zeek)....well then we may just have fun together. You never just never know. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any