(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Must be waterproof!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You continually hear people say "do what you love, take challenges head on, see places, travel, cross things off your bucket list". I have done so, I never went the traditional way of life. Graduate college, get a job, get married, have kids...I didn't follow that norm. I actually went the other way and grabbed life by the beans and went and saw foreign beaches, jumped out of planes, kite boarded all over the world, made friends everywhere I went, experienced life, spent a lot of time in the water, went through hundreds of gallons of sunblock, scared myself to death a few times along the way, worked in a field that i absolutely love, taken chances, torn the tag off matresses, fished across the Gulf of Mexico, and I even once hung out with Lesley in Austin. Look that up! I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, understands good humor, a little bit of sarcasm and appreciates a good time, good food, and laughing. I think that person has to really understand my approach to life and realize that I like to live in the moment but yet still take time to think about the future. Yes I want to think about the future now, but by no means am I done having fun or travelling. However I still find a way to balance my career in there as well. I do stop and smell the roses, I have countless sunset pictures on my phone, I appreciate the small things people do, I take time to observe the little things........and most of all I love LIFE! I say please and thank you, I still say yes sir and yes mam to people I meet because I am from Texas. I talk to strangers, I listen to the elderly...they have a lot of history to offer you and probably the most experience with life. These are all good things to learn from. I like listening to a song by Baz Lerman called "wear sunscreen" makes you realize a lot, even though I have it 500 times I still really enjoy listening to the points he makes! I also love to cook, that is an understatement....all I wanna do is cook. I love breakfast f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral