PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

33 | Orlando, Florida

Outgoing Girl-Next-Door ready to meet Mr. Right

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love Adventure! I love traveling and sightseeing, road trips, camping, hiking. I love trying new restaurants and discovering local attractions. I like action/adventure movies like Indiana Jones, Star Wars, James Bond, Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings. Life should be an adventure and I love filling mine with experiences and inspiration! I’m very playful and energetic. I love to tease and laugh. I was a cheerleader in high school, which is never hard for people to believe. But I think my cheerleader personality often overshadows my brainiac side. I have a great education and I’ve traveled and I read a lot. So while I do love to tease and laugh, I also love to learn and discuss. I'm looking for a guy ready for commitment, who's interested in marriage and family. Someone warm and playful and trustworthy. I especially admire responsibility and appreciate thoughtfulness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral