(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Opposites don't work. Lets see if we stimulate each other mentally, emotionally, spiritually & phyically don't sweat small stuff

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Looking for someone who is easy going as myself but I would love to be swept off my feet. Doesn't every girl? This someone special must love boating and anything to do with the water. MUST HAVE INTEGRITY! He needs to share my love of animals and preferably animals with hair as I am not really into reptiles. I am hopeful he will love Sushi but Thai food will work and the ability to BBQ on the grill is a must. I honestly thought all men knew how to grill! *wink* You see if we were out fishing and I caught a bigger fish than you, you would need that grill. :) My man needs to be non-possessive in nature, be secure in his manhood and have the ablity to trust. A key in a successful relationship. Having a good heart will show thru his eyes as they are the window to one's soul. A sense of humor is a must. Wow, that seems like alot to ask for now doesn't it? I guess I am just looking for a friend first since I like my men to take things slowly, but be spontaneous and see if there is a phyical attraction which is needed on both our parts. I mean this is really why we are all on here. To find that soul mate? I happen to be rather tall and busty. One would say rubenesque. I love to laugh and have stimulating conversations. I am not skinny nor fat. I just quite smoking a few months ago so I hope to loose some after my body finishes going through shock. LOL "Honesty" is very attractive to me as I am pretty much straight forward myself. For the first time in my life, I made a choice to be single/alone for the past 2 years. I am now ready to explore what possiblities are out there for me to go off into the sunset with my knight in shining armor. Please God let him be out there. I am kinda old fashion and I love to have a gentleman open up my door or pull a chair out but I am young at heart and my friends kids refuse to believe my age. I love top 40... * I just want to be a toys 4 us kid that moves like Jagger* Yes I can be a little

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral