(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking happy, fun, loving guy to add some spice to my life!

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life and live it to the fullest! I'm very active, athletic, and social. I'm very fortunate to have a great job that allows me to travel internationally several times a year. I enjoy good conversation, good food, a movie here and there, and hanging out with friends at home or the local pub. I love the water so I enjoy relaxing by the pool and trips to the beach, and pretty much anything outdoors. After a hot and sweaty dance class or tennis lesson, I either go home and jump in the pool or grab a salad in a local jiont and hang out with those who share my passions. I have lots of energy and I'm a night owl that loves to go out on week-ends, occationally dance the night away, dinner and a movie, or hang out with my friends. My 16-year old daughter is truly the love of my life; she's a great kid that keeps me young at heart. I'm very close to my family even if they live far, in Europe where I grew up. I'm looking for a nice guy with positive energy to share some fun time and new adventures. I'm at a good place in my life and I want to share my free time with a genuine, energetic, open-minded, no-nonsense gentleman who wants to keep it fun and spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral