(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Dancing, laughing and road trips!

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My life is a grand adventure! I live life as intensely, richly, and purposefully as possible. I am a confident, optimistic, motivated, perceptive, realistic and not so easily rattled individual. Rarely at a loss for words but I always listen first. My most valuable asset is my sense of humor. I'm "pee in your pants" funny! I know diapers aren't in style right now, but I'm just warning you ;) I'm laid back and one of the easiest people to get along with, but if you try and play me you get fkin fired in a heartbeat. I've been blessed with a great life and enjoy sharing it with those around me. If you want to come along for the ride, I'll take it into consideration. Women are like apples on trees: the best ones are at the top of the tree. Most men don?t want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt or rejected. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground, which aren?t as good, but the apples at the top think something is wrong with them when, in reality, they?re amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along - the one who is brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any