PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

33 | Orlando, Florida

Anything worth doing is worth overdoing.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have an enormous heart. I'm very giving. I guess i would consider myself old school. I open doors for women and I'm overall polite and have great etiquette at the dinner table. (Thanks Mom!) I enjoy music. Gets me into and out of moods. It's a perfect cure-all. Foo Fighters are far and beyond my favorite band. I've seen them twice, amazing live. Enough of about music, I like the outdoors and being out in the sun. And any and every moment, i try to spend learning as much as i can. I soak it up like a sponge. There is always room for growth. As for my match, I would like someone i can think about all day everyday. Someone that will hold my heart. Wake up to and fall asleep with. Some what outgoing. Is ok with doing things on the fly. Don't easily get stressed. I enjoy in-depth conversations. Most of those thoughts are random, so it's not like I sit and ponder our existence on Earth! I have a good sense of humor. There will be witty banter between me and my match. I need someone to keep me on my toes. I usually make myself laugh, so I'm certain I can make you laugh as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any