(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for permanence

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am first and foremost a believer in God and His son Jesus Christ. I am fun loving and I hold dear to the values of friendship, family and fidelity. I enjoy reading, taking walks, laughing, swimming dancing, bowling, billiards, and learning new things. I enjoy a man who is secure within himself, challenging and loving. A man who has placed God and His son Jesus as lead and guide in his life. I am health conscientious and enjoy working out. I enjoy a man who is self secured, intelligent, a man of God and identifies with the life and concepts of Jesus Christ in his life. Who enjoys family and friends. Someone who is real, honest forthright, exciting, loving, gregarious, learning and growing. Who will be supportive and challenging. One who is aware of his mistakes and learns from them. A man who knows how to compliment a woman, protects her and willing to be a spiritual leader in her life. A man who prays and is prayerful in all things in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral