(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Loving life and all its adventures!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am excited about life, having new adventures, and learning new things. I am looking for someone who approaches life with a abundance of enthusiasm; someone who wants to explore and have fun in everything they do. I want someone who will bounce and laugh through life with me, I have a never ending sense of humor. Sometimes it's funny, other times, not so much. I talk a lot and joke a lot. Being outdoors - hiking, camping, canoeing, biking, anything really - helps me stay centered and content. Animals and the environment are a big part of my life and my job. I am passionate about doing something in this world and have always been very driven in everything I do. Seeing new things and places is what gets me going. I like exploring the things that make this area unique. Recently, I've been to a corn maze, snorkelled with manatees, attended local theatre performances, and experienced local food/beer/art festivals. It's cliche, but I honestly love to travel. Some of my favorite trips were to Ecuador, South Africa, and a two-week cross-county drive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral