(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Hey!! What's this for?!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello! Well after hearing of other couples and their success stories on here, I figured I'd give this a shot and see where it takes me. I've been in Orlando for a few years now, and would like to meet others outside of my circle of friends and acquaintances. And with the massive amounts of people on this Earth, I figure there's someone out there made for me! =) Anyhow, I'm not the best at describing myself, but will try to paint a picture that accurately depicts me. In a nutshell, I'm very family oriented, genuine, down to earth, humble, silly, spontaneous, laid back, sometimes funny, doesn't like the center of attention, and housebroken =P In March 2010, I set out on a personal journey to better myself healthwise and career wise, and while I'm a work in progress, the results are promising. Since then I've lost 75lbs, and have gone back to school to finishing my nursing degree, and will continue on to graduate school to specialize as a CRNA or ARNP. I'm shy when you first meet me, but open up once you get to know me. I prefer to make good quality friends that I can always count on, than to make numerous acquaintances. I'm a very affectionate person, and love to give affection back to the person I'm with. I'm very observant and attentive, and consider myself a pretty good listener. People say I'm pretty good at multitasking, it's not too hard to text and listen to someone talk is it? =P I wanna say I have a good deal of patience, but definitely can't stand people that drive slow in the left lane. Everyone that meets me says I'm silly, but I can be serious as well when needed. I love to travel, and want to see the different wonders of the world, but haven't been able to do much traveling the last 4 years due to owning my own business, but closed it March of this year, so hope to get back to that schedule permitting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral