(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Pretty Lady

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Attractive outgoing lady finally decided to try this dating site, yes I am single and I am a happy fun person. I am originally from Jamaica but I grew up in Boston and I now live in Sunny Florida. I love the beaches, the sunshine and the beautiful weather. I love life and live it to the utmost. I like my job....most of the time. I love working out, I dance, I swim, I cycle and I think I know what I'm doing with weights. It is a good thing I workout because I love to eat I mean I love food there is little that I don't like. I am old fashion when it comes to dating, I really appreciate guys opening the door for me and treating me like the lady that I am. Enough about me, I would like to find someone who likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. I am interested in someone who loves life, could that person be you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral