(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Fun yet quirky. Lovable little tigger.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a quirky but fun person. I love to go on adventures, but i also enjoy sitting at home watching a movie or curling up with a good book. I would love to find someone who loves me for who i am, not who they think i should be. I am who I am. No one can change that. If you are reading this, i am much more than words on "paper" You have to get to know me to figure me out. Even some of my closest and oldest friends still find something new about me. This is part of my charm. It is how we grow, we are learning constantly and always evolving. But the core of my personality is still the same. I am very sweet and loyal. Most of the friends in my life have known me a long time. I am also very trustworthy. It takes a lot to break that trust. My friends tell me I am like the tiger. It doesnt hurt that the tiger is my absolute FAVORITE animal :) I am trying not to be too long in this, since it is mearly an introduction to who I am. But if you've read this far and want to get to know me better please feel free to do so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral