PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jarrod

29 | Orlando, Florida

"Some of it's magic and some of it's tragic, but I've had a good life all the way."

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I try to appreciate the simple things in life. I try not to worry about things that I have no control over, but that doesn't always work. I really enjoy people and I usually have a story for everything. Sitting around relaxing and enjoying good company is always an option. If there is food involved it's an even better option. I love to cook, but hate doing it just for myself. I have decided to try this route to meeting people as a way of coming out of my box. I've had some things in my life as of recently to encourage me to get out more and try some new things. Part of that has been encouraged by a healthier lifestyle that I have chosen to lead. I have lost over 50 pounds in the last year and I am very proud of that. I'm still going down. I am looking for someone who is very genuine and fairly easy going. I'm not much for going out to bars and nightclubs. I do on rare occasion. I want someone who knows when it is time to be serious and knows when to have fun. I believe that communication is key to any relationship so I am lookig for someone who is not afraid to speak her mind and can talk about anything. There's no specific "type" that I am looking for. Just a great person who knows how to laugh. I've been fortunate to do some pretty interesting things including being an auctioneer through my college days. Don't be afraid to ask me anything that you want to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any