PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chester

54 | Orlando, Florida

I love laughter. Make me laugh, make me smile, make me shake my head over something crazy u just did!!!!! :)

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love laughter whether it in a comedy club, a HBO special, or just us laughing at something we saw. I enjoy being silly & non conventional. I am a christian. I am chivalrous ( opening doors for a lady). I am not controlling, not tech savvy. I value my family. I believe in trust, faithfulness, honesty. I love music. I enjoy taking care of myself, being healthy. I consider angry, hurtful people a waste of time & would probably pray for them at mass to ask that God heal whatever in their life turned them that way. I love America & have become more conscious of the environment in products i purchase. I am not a neat freak. I don't know this is a bit difficult to write so I may just be here & there as I write. I just want honesty. I can stay at home & watch a good film or game & I can also go out & have a wonderful evening that way as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any