PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kaity

25 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to be swept off my feet

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun and easy to get along with. I am down to Earth. I am very girly, I love everything sparkly! I also have a tough side, not afraid of a little mud. I'm very into football. The Patriots are my boys! I have a dog and a bunny that are the cutest little things ever. Lilly is a maltese and weighs 3 lbs and Ginger is...my bunny, who eats dog food :/ I work for a property management company and I love it. My family is military and still is, so, I was raised all over. Born in Italy, however I speak no italian, fail. I enjoy cooking... I listen to about everything when it comes to music, preferably rock and country. I have a few tattoos and piercings, so hope thats not a deal breaker. I love them, and they are only visible is in a swim suit. I am independent but I would love someone to be by my side. I am looking for someone who is open to trying new things. Someone who is family oriented, because family is very important to me. I am very close with my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any