(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Where are all the gentlemen????!!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a sweet, loving and romantic woman that loves to work, cook, excercise, dance and have fun. I'm faithful, loyal and honest. I love to fish and I love to put on my bikini and go to the beach in the Summers, but I don't mind going to a lake. I also love making snowman's in the Winters. I love to eat healthy, exercise, and take care of myself, because I am going to grow old, but beautiful. I have two dogs, which I love (Teddy Bear and Taco Bell) I have a loving heart and lots of love to give for a lifetime, but YOU gotta earn that. So...I want to settle down with someone that does not play head games or try to take advantage of me, also he has to love the Lord as I love Him, because that way I know he's gonna love me forever!! Do You feel me???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree