(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone mature and looking for something serious. Live life to the fullest or your not living at all.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Most people would describe me as the type of person that's never met a stranger. I have just undertaken a career change and so far am loving it, I get a great sense of satisfaction from my work. I am looking to meet someone that is outgoing, funny, intelligent, independent and overall there has to be chemistry. I love to have romantic nights out but I am just as content staying in and cuddling up on the couch. I'll treat you like a lady and was raised to always be chivalrous. I am new to the area so my social life is evolving. At this point in my life I'm looking to settle down and start a family down the road with the right woman. This is very important to me at this point in my life. I am passionate about the outdoors, and as time permits spending time on the water. Turn offs would be excessive drinking, drugs, insecurities are another one that drives me insane(everyone has something they would change but I'm secure with who I am and so should the person I date)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree