(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

We all must try new things. I am hopeful this will be better than brussel sprouts!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am and always have been a nice guy. I have a shelf full of last place trophies to prove it. Still....I cannot abide by changing parts of me that make me human.....and I think order to not come in last. I always aim to finish first and wear my heart on my sleeve. It may be a fault but....again...I'm not changing it. What there is to know up front: I don't have the common capacity to play games or be a is not in me I work not to come on to seriously strong up front but I do wear my heart on my sleeve. It is a rather ongoing struggle Physical attraction is not enough ....there need to be a chemistry....a spark as well. I don't know of I seek happy ever after yet.....and I'm OK with that. I'm recently divorced and, while I'm not damaged in the least (I'm really healthy and well adjusted) I just don't want to fall for fools gold again I am the outdoors acoustic and keeping in shape (the last two don't always go hand in hand) I am seeking similar minds...similarly independent who are just seeking honesty, laughs and fun without the need to rush the natural course of things. I have a car....a job and a home. I don't live in my mother's basement. Keeping all of this in this economy is tough and i am not easily a high rolling date. But I am also not any sense you can consider

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral