(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh, and Sing!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm pretty easy going about mostly anything. I'm outgoing and can talk to anyone about anything but I like to voice my opinion. I’m confident, outgoing, funny, I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I'm a very ambitious person, I know exactly what I want and I’m not afraid to go after it. I’m a music major at a local college, perusing a career in opera performance, I also want to get my PhD in Music Literature because I really want to teach this at a college level. My family and friends are very important to me, they are who’ve shaped who I am as a person. I’m an only child and I come from a predominately Hispanic family. I collect movie quotes and actually use them in real life. Did I mention I love movies? I’m crazy about music, I’ve known I wanted a career in music since I was three years old. I am looking for a Christian man, someone who’s honest, funny, perhaps with a sarcastic humor like mine. A man who loves family, a man who enjoys movies, books, and going out exploring new places. Intelligence and talent are very attractive to me. I’ve dated musicians in the past and its great but I’m open to men in other fields. Finally, I just want a man who’s passionate about what he does and is creative.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral