(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Lover of Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a classy woman who isn't afraid to go after my goals.I like having engaging conversations as I am very mature and play no games.I am very open with Ethnicity as I see the world in all shapes and color so that's not important to me. I surround myself with people who are going places as I am a people person and value relationships.I’m a very fun person to be around I enjoy going to different events and times at home as well.I think what sets me apart is I have a lot of Old fashion values and morals and treat others like I want to be treated and if I'm in a relationship I always give encouragement and respect and strive to come in the relationship to enhance.I’m looking for a partner that Loves God and values his relationship with him as well .I also want to be with someone who has goals and ambitions and is very passionate about them as well.I'm seeking Someone who is Intelligent and educated whether he has a PHD or is successful in a Technical career because I’ve learned even the most educated person can be missing simple and important qualities and morals. I also want a partner that has no problem being a man and honors his position as one. I also want someone that understands how to communicate and wants to create a bond and comes in the relationship to enhance me and where I’m going and in return I will do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral