PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Orlando, Florida

My Friendship is like a China Ware-

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Music

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

Well, I am a Professional male with no kids, living in United States for over 35 plus years, born in London, England, raised in Pakistan, India and mainly in United States. In regards to my physical description, I am 5 feet 7 ins. tall, medium built, black hair, light brown eyes, tan/fair complexion and of course all body parts are intact (smiles). Interest includes tennis, computers, International music, cooking, and gardening. I do have a passion for dance and flying. I like to travel and learn about different cultures. Well, I am interested in friendship first. The person I am seeking must be outgoing, educated, mature, attractive, and of course Career-Oriented. She must be responsible and knows how to present her self in public places. I prefer someone who likes to dance (Oh! it's a great exercise and I can certainly teach). Someone who also prefer quite evenings at home and nice intelligent conversation. I do not smoke and I am a casual drinker and I am not interested in smoker or an alcoholic. If you feel we may have some chemistry to explore, please email me with your contact information. I am not into emails games. Thanks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral