(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Love, Laugh, Travel!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Humility its the first thing that comes to mind when asked to describe myself. If you've ever watched Bryan Regan's me monster bit, Well, that's not me. :-). Not narcissistic at all. I prefer the behind the scenes roles, Not that I'm shy not at all, I face challenges head on. Just don't like a whole lot of attention and credit, ALL GLORY BE TO GOD. Enough about that, I enjoy laughing, dancing, traveling, camping, SCUBA . Lets just say you can count me in whatever you want to do with in reason.:-) I home school my boys, work the weekends. My schedule doesn't leave me a whole lot of time for the more ”conventional” meetings. Hopefully through this site we can at least narrow it down if there's an initial attraction and we can decide whether or not we are compatible enough to meet personally. My walk with Christ, although I haven't always maintained the exact path God mapped out for me, He has always been there waiting for me to come to that realization. And His burden is light . I love Bible reading, Bible studies. I am definitely a lot closer to God's will when I am in His Word. I plan on going around the world within the next ten years. At least that's my plan, lets see what God has in store for me. Lets see if we are compatible enough want to go on such adventure. If you are ready to share with me how the Lord is blessing you, believe me, I will be more than happy to share my blessings with you and be a light to the world!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral