(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Sofi Chang is my name ....... google me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Sofi; I am a conservative woman who knows what wants in life. I am ready for a serious relationship not fool around. Already graduated from college,I am a Graphic Designer now. I am international and came here to finish school. I am a very outgoing person, talkative, like to hang out. don't do any drugs and dont like people that do drugs. and to me, w eed is a drug... if you do. Do NOT message me... dont even try... *********about guys....Physically;I DONT LIKE BIG BODYS! (big muscles) NOT SUPER SKINNY EITHER. but for sure not someone that looks like a PopCorn or a jersey shore joke. :D weird ugh? lol*********NO SNOARING PLEASE!!! I like a guy that wont ignore me when I call or text, that will be there when I need him. A loving and caring type of person; who likes details and surprises. Respectful, considerate and romantic that also likes to sometimes hang out and sometimes just chill at home watching a movie. (where most of the times probably I will end up falling asleep lol. I am part hispanic and a very small part chinese. I come from a big family of 10 siblings, all very close to each other. I love to listen to music, any type of music depending on the mood. I like to sing out loud even though i think i have a terrible voice lol. and I hear it from people a lot. When it comes to relationships I am sometimes insecure and pushy, but at the same time I'm a very loving caring and romantic person that like to do anything for love. I would like to meet someone with the same interests or similar to mine, well minded, professional and with morals and values just like I do. Someone who wants to know more about what the world has to offer, with ambitions and always eager to learn more about life and his industry. Someone who lives a healthy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree