(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Active, borderline workaholic needing distraction from work

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved down to Orlando back in September 2005 with a friend from college and her now husband and his band. My main goal was to escape Michigan winters, 22 years of lake affect snow being my hasn't been too hot for me yet :) I need to stay busy most of the time, but I do enjoy relaxing on the couch every now and then. I like spending as much time outside as possible, whether it's people watching, running, or playing/attempting to play sports ;) My favorites being volleyball, basketball, and the occasional indoor rock climbing. I am a bit on the quiet side, but I love to laugh and make people laugh, sometimes it just takes me a little while to warm up. Three descriptions that don't apply to me...motor mouth, giggly, and clinggy...pros or cons, depends on the judge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any