PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sophie

27 | Orlando, Florida

Nobody's perfect, huh ? So not too boring, not too ugly, not too much, french girl ready to find out where is the american dream !

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

Well, well, I'm new in the Orlando area, and I NEED to meet new people ! Okay, don't be scared, I'm not crazy, actually yes, but not insane ! I'm just open-minded, I love to discover new people and new places. I think you will always find something new about yourself or life talking with new people. I love movies, don't like to stay at home doing nothing, would like to be a cowboy or a pirate, but enjoy being a princess sometimes ;) I grew up watching Star Wars and Z-movies with my father, meeting new people with my mother, talking to travel around the world with my brother and playing video games with my sister, I guess that's all I can say about me. Others would say better if I'm funny or not (personally, I tried to make me laugh this morning in the looking-glass, it didn't work) but I think so. I love to laugh, to smile, to hear people telling their stories. Life's too short to be boring, right ? My english is not that perfect, so if you don't understand anything of what you're reading, please tell me, I swear I'm not that stupid :) We could be friends, maybe more if we get along, nobody knows ! Don't hesitate to come to talk, anyway. I'll see you soon, I hope.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any