(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

So a rabbi, a stripper, and an online dater walk into a bar. Stop me if you've heard this one...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? I'm BATMAN! *COUGH* Okay, no more of that stupid voice and bad lisp. Let's talk like I'm a corporate player for a second (all this information is still true, just saying it like every other guy out there for the hell of it): I am in a stable career. I'm not only goal oriented, but there's no stop to how high up I can get in this line of work. Many of my colleagues are making a great living, so it's out there, and I'm going to get it! Since I'm not a corporate player, here's more information about what I do: I'm a freelance musician. It's great being self-employed and doing just as well as friends who have a boss and are stuck in jobs they hate. I love what I do, and contrary to popular belief, it's a 24/7 job. 90% of my everyday activities revolve around music somehow. And this isn't about playing in some crap band in a bar for beer. I've backed up acts large and small, and it's how I make my livelihood. And it's highly varied. This week, I play with a flamenco guitarist. Next week, I'm playing with a blues band. Jazz and salsa gigs are common for me, too, and I am even known to rock out when called for the job. Music has taken me to a dozen countries on three continents, and I'm not done yet! I'm incredibly laid back, and I don't let much get to me. I am rarely seen in a bad mood, and always look for the positive in things. I like making people laugh, or at the very least, smile. Rarely are things taken seriously for me. There's humor to be found in everything, and I want to be the first to find it. Although, I know when to calm down and be serious when I have to be. Although I hate it when someone's not feeling great. I like bringing up peoples' moods. I was born and raised on the east coast of Florida, and have lived here the majority of my life. I'm at home at the beach, and can just float in the water for hours. I just recently moved into Orlando to take advantage of more opportunities. I'm known around my fr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral