(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Orlando, Florida

I"m going to Paris again. Are you up for it?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

All my photos are current within the past year and some within the last month. Yes, I do not look my age. I guess hanging around with all those little kids as a teacher has paid off! I am very easy going and flexible. The one I am looking for has family values, loyalty, integrity and is intelligent. He can be sports minded and athletic, but should be able to carry on a conversation and want to do other things as well. He has experienced long term relationships. preferably as being married, possibly has children who live away from home, possibly has grandchildren. I like well educated and highly intelligent partners. You are a person who likes to travel and will do so frequently. You also like a nice dinner at home and like to go out too. You dress well and take good care of yourself. I am looking for my last prom date. Actually I'm looking for my FIRST prom date as I never went to my prom. No tux would be nice though... My passions are photography, travel and love of good food. I have just returned from a trip to Switzerland and am very grateful for the warm climate I live in Florida. It was a great trip however and I wouldn't have traded it for anything. I love to travel and do so whenever I can. My family is very important to me as I would expect yours to be to you. But I also expect us to be a couple with interests of our own. I expect that you don't blow things out of proportion and that any profile that is on here is purely for the purpose of getting to know you at first. Meeting you in person tells me a lot more though. If I like you, I like you a lot. I live next to Disney and the only way I can get my photo taken is by their photographers who LOVE to take photos. So there you have it - The photographer who hates to have her photo taken. Maybe you can cure me of this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral