(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Life is Good!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am loyal, trustworthy ,& dependable. I go by the old morals and values. Respect is key. I am fun loving, appreciate a great joke, and am secure in myself. I have no baggage. I have a wonderful career, and love my job! I am financially good. No children, nothing to stand in my way of doing what I want, when I want. Looking for a man who loves music, affection and has confidence. I I love to have fun, old movies, moonlit strolls, sipping a glass of wine, good conversation, enjoying nature. Love to LAUGH, and I can find humor in almost anything, but can also be very serious when the time is right. Love the outdoors, rollerblading, biking, any body of water that you can swim in or sit by. Sunsets on the beach...Hiking, flea markets, arts and craft fairs, I am very versatile. I enjoy taking pictures, of Anything. Open to new and fun adventures. I enjoy college football, and will also watch other sports if you like them, I am open to learn. Have traveled to great places but the list goes on just need someone special to share it with. Some of my favorite things...not in any specific order, coffee in the morning, sunshine on my shoulders in my convertible, fireworks, watching lightening storms, smell of the rain in the summertime, people watching, buying something on sale with a coupon, growing orchids, old musical movies, playing old board games, having a conversation with candlelight, beer and pizza, the purring of my cats, snuggling on the couch,picnics on the beach, HUGS and Kisses, Respect and Honesty, I can go on but would like to tell you face to face. Oh, I am also very patriotic and a veteran. Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any