(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to share a moment, a lifetime, a fun time, a quiet time, and even a forever time together.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a happy, fun-loving person. Enjoy the company and conversation with friends. Loving everyday here on earth, and the beauty it has to share. Enjoy quiet moments to reflect on the day and sharing it with someone who loves life. I enjoy travel, but don't want to embark on many journies alone, in today's world. I live alone, have been a widow for almost 7 years, I own my home, enjoy some yard work, can change a light bulb, even put up my own light fixtures...paint and handle the simple jobs of home owning. I love to share stories and have a good time laughing just having plain ole fun. My friends all say I have a great since of humor and love to make others laugh. Keep a smile on my face most of the time. I am now working at Universal in attractions, since retiring from my previous job. I love being in public. Would love to meet someone who would be a friend, companion and add to memories of our time together. I can enjoy myself doing most anything with someone who is fun loving, walking around a craft show, or just in the park, watching tv and curling up to the fireplace. I love some music that still makes me cry and also brings back some memories of another time and place in my past, but look forward to making music for my future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any