(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

"Our fingerprints don't fade from the lives we touch"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easy going woman with a variety of interests. I love to put on my heels, do my hair and look pretty, but I also enjoy being laid back in my jeans. I love traveling and experiencing new adventures. Depending on the mood, I like a quiet night at home or a night on the town. I really enjoy cooking with someone special, but I also enjoy dining out and love having someone special cook for me. I have a close knit group of friends that I treasure spending time. I love beautiful things in life. I hope to find someone who enjoys similar activities, but also has independent interests. I find that most successful relationships have a fine balance of togetherness and independence. I travel extensively for my career, therefore, very important that someone have their independence, confident and trusting. I have a career in sales, so I am a hard worker and I am motivated. I am looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor, is a hard worker, is confident, considerate and has similar core values. If you are interested in learning more and would like to perhaps meet or talk, please feel free to send me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral