(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

Pocahontas seeking John Rolfe ...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

... or reasonable facsimile! I am of Native American/UK heritage. I spend time in the UK when I can, but currently reside in Florida. I have no children. I am a warm and caring person, and hope to find someone much the same in that regard. For the rest, I have many interests...arts, antiques, history, archaeology, gardening, reading, writing, films, theatre, music, travel, dancing, walking/hiking, motorbikes, swimming...and more! I am pursuing a degree in art history, but currently work in the medical-legal field. I love good wit and humour, and will be laughing appreciatively at yours. I have a great laugh, which I exercise often! Looking forward to hearing from you! Shared interests are important, of course, but not the be-all of a relationship. I am always ready to learn something new from you. You will be intelligent, good natured, loving, warm, and seeking those things in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral