(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

No worries

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

On-line dating... Never thought it would be for me... My family and friends would describe me as competitive and someone who does not like to be bored. I love sports (almost all of them) and play Ice hockey 1-2 times a week. I prefer winter sports and would rather go to the Winter Olympics than the Summer Olympics. (Don't get me wrong, I still watch the Summer Olympics) I go to the gym 5-6 times a week and try to play tennis, racquetball, roller-blade, swim and run when I can. I'm a skier, not a snow-boarder. I have an amazing family, a great job, nice house in a good area. My family gets together once a week for "Family dinner night" and I love "Sleep Overs" with my nephews. I love to eat healthy but I am not a fan of cooking. I am a dog fan! Cats... Not so much! I like to travel (as most people do) and have my favorite spots. (California, Colorado, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Bahama's, Aruba and Toronto) I want to visit Iceland, France, Italy, Greece and Vancouver. I would rather go to a Sports bar than a noisy night club and I don't drink to get drunk. (Drama/high maintenance people are annoying) I am 38, never been married, with no kids... So, yes I am selective. (Some say "Picky") I know what I like and I don't like to waste people's time. I feel trust is the most important thing in a relationship and that little things go a long way. I like spontaneity and people who can adapt to there surroundings. I want to be with someone who is confident but not cocky, classy but not stuck-up and adventurous but not crazy. I want her to be beautiful and cute and as comfortable in an evening gown as she is in a baseball cap. I know it's a lot to ask for but says they/YOU are out there... :o) Thanks for taking the time to read... Hope to meet you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral