(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I'm pretty awesome... Just saying!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, I'm Brandon, originally from South Jersey transplanted to St. Pete, FL and now in Orlando for my new job. First things first, I can be extremely sarcastic and a huge smart ass, which can get me into trouble at times, but I promise, it isn't unbearable. Despite being raised in the US, I am absolutely horrible with punctuation and spelling, but I rock in math and history. I believe family and friends are the most important thing in life, and you should treat them as so. Anything outside will catch my interest vs. staying inside and being lazy on a nice day. Don't get me wrong every now and then I don't mind a lazy day on the couch watching anything but nascar. I love going out on the weekends to a local watering hole or maybe a beach bar and just talking to random people catching a glimpse at how others view the world. Despite all that I said, I am one of the most laid back person you will, maybe, or not ever meet. I'm just looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, is not petty and doesn't expect things to magically drop into their lap.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any