PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sunita

39 | Orlando, Florida

There are many things in life that may catch your eye, but only a few will catch your heart... pursue those. - Michael Nolan

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always doing new things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

"Happiness is not an accident, nor is it something you wish for. Happiness is something you design." - This is one of my favorite quotes and that is how I choose to live my life. :) Life entails exploring a bit, having an open mind, accepting others just the way they are and inspiring many. There's so much to appreciate about life and always something new to learn. I enjoy meeting new people, making new friends, talking, laughing and sharing. I truly enjoy going to a variety of Hindu temples as well as reading books about spirituality, religion, relationships and psychology. One of my favorite authors currently is Dr. Brian Weiss. His books are beautiful and touch upon a much deeper meaning, purpose and essence of life. Life and God just fascinates me! Trying new things and traveling appeals to me for there is a whole world to explore! I am seeking a man who would like to start out as friends, hopefully leading into a serious relationship in the future. I would appreciate a man who would put his partner first, a man who carries with him much energy and enthusiasm to make a positive difference not only in a relationship, but in the world as well. An excellent communicator and compassionate creature who also loves children, someone who enjoys being active, loves to dance, enjoys reading and partaking in philosophical discussions as well as a desire to travel and see the world!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral