(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

How can you really know if we all see colors the same?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

The dreaded about me section, oh so many begin with a statment of how the writer "sucks at self summries" or "doesn't know what to say" but they all seem to write something eventually. Well I've been called a Hipster gamer on a few occasions and it's hard to deny with a vinyl collection and a fair bit of envolvment in the indie game and music scene. I don't think it's really as negative a thing as most people think, just like things to be a bit more personal. I'm also a musician, I primarily play bass though I've been a drummer since I was around 7 or 8ish. I enjoy playing but I don't really have anyone to play with. I make video games for a living and am rather proud of saying I was going to as a kid and actually pulling it off. As could be expected from the boy that wanted to grow up to write game code I'm fairly nerdy. I enjoy playing DnD and writing campaigns, I take almost weekly trips to my favorite comic stores, have a Warhammer 40k army of space wolves, and of course love video games. -An odd side note I do not currently own a TV or have Internet other than my phone at my house, both of which I really need to change.- I love to travel, I have been all around Mexico, got to take a trip to Japan, visited France and the UK, and have used those Canadian prices on items while north of the boarder. I plan to do much more traveling, preferably to places that have cold seasons. At some point I'd like to open up a record store and run and indie game company out of it as well, I'm not sure if it would be successful or not but I know it would be enjoyable. So that's kind of the basics of me put into a little box and not even using half of the letters they gave me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any