PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zachariah

31 | Orlando, Florida

Life is all about those simple things. They do not seem to matter until you add them up and realize that they are what we live for.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking, but I am picky and you should be too. I don't expect the perfect girl, but I do expect you to be the best you, you can be! I enjoy the simple things in life, but can get adventurous on occasion. Thinking of such, I am fairly spontaneous. I like to live in the now because we only live once. I am looking for someone to enjoy these spontaneous adventures with, as well as, someone who can enjoy a simple evening at home watching a show while cuddling on the couch. I have achieved my dream job (Simulation as Government contractor for Air Force), and really love my work, and I hope to find someone who is as passionate about what they do (or will do). I also have learned to appreciate wine and am willing to teach (and learn too!). I do not watch sports on TV because I find them boring to watch. However, if the opportunity arises to actually play a sport, I will be excited to do such! Not enough space to write everything here. If you are interested in finding out more, simply let me know you are interested. I hope to find someone that wants to share in good times. Is it you?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral