(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

I will be treasured and love as I am an honest, kind, affectionate and a compassionate woman.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

I just lost a wonderful husband and life seems bleak and lonely at the moment. I just want to find a friend who can cheer me up andl make my lonely world brighter and happy again. I'm sweet, honest, caring and a loving person. I lived a simple life and happy to be sorrounded by someone who'll treat me nicely and with respect. I love to travel or go sight seeing if time permits. I also love to cuddle especially during rainy weather or when the cold weather makes my body temperature gets frozen to the bone. Currently, I am working as a Government employee and probably will retire at the end of this year (2013). Life is short so I would like to enjoy and have fun at the remaining years of my life. There were just so many things to do, see, or explore, but hard to do it on my own; I think it will be more fun and meaningful if that is to be shared with someone you find interesting and hopefully could care about. That is something to see. I hope that someone is you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree