(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

What I am looking for is out to believe that!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

Oh do I hate these sections..... I am friendly and easy to get along with...I am a true Pisces, loyal, loving, and a true friend! I know that online dating can either reveal a real gentleman or a hidden beast...I have had my share of the later and want to be afforded the chance to meet a gentleman. I am not up for games, shallow individuals, or liars. I absolutely love to try new things, and willing to go and above and beyond to make my partner know he is my 100%! I am shy at first but it's just a way for me to observe the man I'm getting to know... As time progresses the flower will bloom! Love old school hip- hop, R&B, and love to hear the music from my native islands. Well it's me in a nutshell. If interested please take a chance... We aren't promised tomorrow. Live....Love..Life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral