(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | Orlando, Florida

Life is short, enjoy!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have good health, good friends, a wonderful family and I am a happy, outgoing person. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, travel, and explore near and far. He also has to like children and dogs. I have been a widow for almost 1 and 1/2 years after 52 years of marriage. It took some adjusting to say the least. I work 35 hours a week, I am in jewelry sales and love my job. I also am very active in my area, I play Poker, Mah Jongg, Bunco and I am the President of my Woman's Club. I am looking for a companion, it is no fun being alone. My children live near with their families but they are busy with their day to day life. I am not sure what elso to say, you will have to email me and ask questions. I am looking for some more pictures to put up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 71 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any