(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

“When I cannot sing my heart, I can only speak my mind.” John Lennon

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

If there was one word to describe me it would be driven. I've known what I want my future to be since I was a little girl and I don't let anything stand in the way of my goals in life. I've had to overcome many obstacles to get to where I am today but I'm proud of the person I've become in doing so. Ambition is key in my life and it drives me everyday. My first love is photography and I enjoy shooting anything from a football game (my favorite sport!) to weddings. I started Megan Elizabeth Photography 3 years ago when I graduated from high school. I'm a journalism major, creative writing minor at UCF and I'll be graduating next spring. I love spending time with the important people in my life whether it's watching a movie, playing a board or video game or just hanging out and having fun. Music is my second love and has been a driving force in my world and while there isn't much I don't like, John Lennon will always be my #1! A few other things about me: I'm a proud democrat and I love politics, I may not look like it but I love working out and go to the gym almost every day, I've been reading at a college level since I was 8 and have been known to read a book in just an hour or two and I'm from Cleveland, Ohio and yes I do hate Lebron James! That's the important stuff, if you want to know more...Email me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any