(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Gotta have faith. Live every day likes its the last. Laugh and make people happy. Love unconditionally.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Univ. of Fla. graduate. I have a full time job. I am a heavy equipment operator in a dangerous environment. I am a hard worker but I also cherish my free time. I want to travel when time permits. I am an accomplished chef so I appreciate fine foods and wine. I am looking for a woman who is sincere in her relationships and trustworthy. She must be fun loving and want to enjoy life to its fullest. I want a woman who doesn't need makeup to be a beautiful person. For me, simplicity is very appealing. A home cooked meal, a walk on the beach, enjoying a sunset, etc. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love my pets and hope my woman does too. I am not very religious but I have a strong faith. Family values and fidelity are central aspects to building a successful relationship. I hope I can find a woman who shares the same views and wants to experience the best life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree