(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Creative, articulate, seeks like-minded.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I love to be challenged. Life is far too brief an experience to not be with someone that engages your mind and spirit and pushes you. I'm a dreamer with enough tenacity and stubbornness in my nature to make some of those lofty goals happen. I'm far from perfect - an ape striving for angel's wings, and maybe its more fun to fumble toward an unreachable goal than to bask at the finish line. I tend to route for the underdog. I love to laugh at people who love to laugh. I read voraciously. I'm playful, endearingly quirky, and hopefully you are, too. As for who I'm looking for, Maybe you snort when you laugh. A really good laugh can be beautiful. Or perhaps you sing off key, but you put some passion into it. Intelligence is a must, because I need someone who can run with my outlandish ideas (or at least appreciate them). I'm very drawn to curious minds - those who read often and take pleasure in constantly building and reinforcing their knowledge. Emotional stability is crucial, and I need someone with a good sense of who they are and what their purpose is. Smokers and binge drinkers are not for me. Only healthy addictions, please. Above all, be adventurous and willing to be spontaneous!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any