(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Shy and out of the dating pool for 20 years. Looking to meet an honest and sexy lady that will treat me well. No more games.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

Looking for a sexy woman with curves. A few extra pounds are fine with me. I am 6 foot tall and around 250 lbs. I am not fat, but muscular. I do have a small roll around the middle that I cannot get rid of no matter how much I exercise. I lift weights, but not to bulk up anymore, more to just maintain. I like woman who are sure of their sexuality and know how to treat a man. Curvy but not fat. I like sexy legs and larger chests. I like longer hair on a woman's head and less hair everywhere else. I rarely drink and do not smoke. I would describe myself as a homebody, the bar scene is not for me. Movies, fishing, sometimes the beach are all fun. I however, do not like to get too hot so I usually avoid the beach in the peak of summer. I would rather swim in fresh water.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any