(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Fun In Orlando...Let's Rock

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

I like to laugh, have fun and pursue life with passion. I like to work out, play music (I play guitar and sing). I love God and seek a relationship with Him daily. I have a great group of friends and keep a busy schedule. I'm not one to sit around and watch TV. I like to do things and make the most of every day. I love music, art, movies, going to the beach, riding bikes, hanging out with friends, seeing live local music, going to concerts and things like that. I'm also open to try other things involving sports & recreation. I don't like sitting and watching sports on TV...I guess I'm not a 'typical guy' in that way. I work professionally in education and I'm also a professional musician...I can tell you more about that later. :o) I like to do my best to take care of myself with exercise, eating healthy and seeking spiritual growth too. I've been a Christian most of my life, but I'm not hard-lined religious. I believe that faith is a relationship with God. I love comedy... meaning that I love to laugh, make jokes and I also appreciate the artistry of comedians, actors, improv artists. I love to kid around and laugh, but I also feel that I'm a very deep person emotionally & spiritually. We can talk more about that some time... I'm also very interested in politics and I'm conservative in those beliefs and values. I'm involved in Christian ministries in music, and 'home groups' where we help and support each other. What I'm looking for...Someone who also has a passion to live life. Someone who loves God and puts a relationship with God first (above all things). Someone who likes to take care of herself physically, emotionally and spiritually. ...a woman that is positive, hopeful, has goals, beliefs, values, and likes to encourage others. ...just looking for someone to share life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral