PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

30 | Orlando, Florida

My formula for living is simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Words have meaning and names have power, so with that allow me to introduce myself: Im Robert. I love to stay active. I love the gym and anything that can get my blood raising and breathing a little heavier. One thing ive been doing recently is traveling. The world is beautiful and has so much to do and explore. Im in a love/ hate relationship with clubs lol. Theyre the funnest mistakes I involve myself in. Single life is fun but overrated. I do enjoy the club scene but I enjoy going to the movies or taking a random trip to the beach just as much. I love to laugh and i am a big goof. Im a Fl boy so I love theme parks, idk just something about them. The first thing i notice from a woman is their smile. A happy girl shows that theyre enjoying life one laugh at a time. I also think confidence is a must, very sexy trait. I do enjoy women that i can go to the gym with or at the very least go for a run from time to time. One thing thats a must is that special someone has to keep me mentally stimulated, no brains no future with me. If you think we have what im looking for or visa versa pls dont hesitate to contact me. Hope to hear from ya!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral