PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

34 | Orlando, Florida

I love sharks but I am afraid of their mouths, yo!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello future husband!!! :) My name is Sandy. I consider myself a positive, intelligent, and outgoing person who loves to seek new things and travel to new places. This year, I have dived for Megalodon shark teeth, visited Great Guana Cay, and cruised the Caribbean. Maintaining an active lifestyle filled with adventure and new beginnings are a priority of mine. I have a wonderful relationship with my family and friends and I am looking for someone to share new adventures both near and far. I am currently living in Orlando and obtaining my clinical fellowship in Speech Language Pathology, as I recently graduated with my Masters in December. I enjoy my line of work; however, I am not looking for it to consume who I am but to use it as a vehicle to enjoy the finer things in life. I am looking for someone who also has a love for life. I want to develop a strong balanced relationship based on love, honesty, health, and happiness. I am seeking someone who not only shares my interests but will bring their own passions to the table, someone whom I can teach as well as learn from. Some of my favorites include going to the beach, yoga, horseback riding, wake boarding (but I don't have a boat), kayak/canoeing, playing guitar as best I can, swimming, going to the gym, healthy cooking, eating out, and grabbing a drink with friends. I take pride on having a level head and not letting my emotions get the best of me. An overall calm, rational approach that focuses on solutions to a problem is a must from my partner. I would love to meet someone who is intelligent, open to adventure, and unique.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral