(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

"Turns out, not where, but who you're with that really matters." -DMB

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a gentleman...but with a bit of an edge. You will feel secure, but you won't be bored. If you’re tired of dating men who don't excite you cause they offer nothing new and are self-absorbed, then I'm glad you found me-- because I do bring the energy and I am looking for a like-minded woman who is adventurous, loves to laugh, independent, goal-oriented, and open to a fun friendship which may develop into something much more as we enjoy life together. I was raised by a single, hard-working, loving mother who taught me to value, respect and appreciate women. I am a marketing professional (I will spare you the boring details for now), who is very secure with himself ("comfortable in my skin" as the Dove commercials say) and who prides himself in his work, accomplishments, and continues to be success-driven. I enjoy and appreciate creativity of all kinds, including music, art, inventions, witty sayings, and whatever else people come up to add spice to life. Therefore, I surround myself with others who are open minded...and well rounded. My ideal companion will be self-assured, family oriented, intelligent, spiritually-grounded and full of life with a great laugh to share. I look for, and expect to find, honesty, generosity and compassion in those with whom I surround myself. I have a great life that is filled with professional success, wonderful friends, and I try to live the "work hard, play hard" lifestyle to the fullest. Now, I need someone special to share life with. If you want to enjoy life, and you desire to be around someone who can offer you far more excitement than most men can, then look no further... here I am. Lets get together and share a few laughs and stories over coffee one afternoon, no pressure, just something fun and relaxing... and we can see where this will go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral